Mark Veech

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1657399

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-557-8790

Testimonials

4.5 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Veech

Land O Lakes, FL
Quick and not overly complicated. The only comment I might make about Mark is that he needs to take some time off once in a while. Every time I tried to send him an email or a voice mail after what most people would consider normal working hours he either emailed back in a few minutes or answered the phone before it went to voice mail. When does he sleep?

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn A. for Mark Veech

Midland Park, NJ
We really enjoyed working with Mark. He treated us like family; we highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Simanta R. for Mark Veech

Medford, MA
Prompt responses, friendly demeanor, helpful!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Linda J. for Mark Veech

Cocoa Beach, FL
Made the process easy. Great rates and friendly service.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Mark Veech

Hackettstown, NJ
He was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy!

4.4 completed on

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Mark Veech

Sarasota, FL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Mark Veech

Kinnelon, NJ
.

4.9 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Mark Veech

Stamford, CT
Always available to speak on the phone to answer any questions, friendly and patient with questions.

4.9 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Dolly T. for Mark Veech

Phillipsburg, NJ
Mark is really efficient and went out of way to get us a deal and closing done on time for an investment cash out finance.Would love to work with him again in future.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Kristy D. for Mark Veech

Washington, NJ
.

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by Rachana T. for Mark Veech

Buchanan, NY
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent A. for Mark Veech

Phillipsburg, NJ
Mark and his team went above and beyond for me and my wife. I don't think I would be able.yo get a house if it wasn't from mark. He went out of his way and help me with the home buying process when I had issues. Definitely would use him again

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Augusto S. for Mark Veech

West Orange, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Walter W. for Mark Veech

Cliffside Park, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan C. for Mark Veech

Hackettstown, NJ
Everything went as planned

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Frances R. for Mark Veech

Hackettstown, NJ
Mark was right on top of everything throughout the process. He answered all of my questions and got back to me almost immediately.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Mark Veech

Randolph, NJ
Mark and his team did a great job at making sure my transaction went smoothly and closed on time!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Tinuke M. for Mark Veech

Working with Mark Veech was a pleasant and amazing experience, he walk me through the process from the beginning till end. Mark comes highly recommended, So as the loan processor Keshia Askew, In whole I received speedy service with excellent follow up.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by tinu for Mark Veech

Working with Mark Veech was a pleasant and amazing experience, he walk me through the process from the beginning till end.Mark comes highly recommended, so as the loan processor. In whole I received speedy service with excellent follow up.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Mark Veech

Working with Mark made refinancing so easy! With an 8 month old life can get crazy and refinancing felt like just one more thing, but luckily Mark walked us through every step of the way. He was easy to contact and always returned our calls quickly. When we had questions about the new mortgage he talked us through everything which helped us feel confident we were making the right choice. Thanks Mark and NJ Lenders for making this such an easy process!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly N. for Mark Veech

Rockaway, NJ
Mark was able to answer all of our questions during our refinance. He always was easy to contact and helpful as he walked us step by step through each part as it could get confusing!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Russell N. for Mark Veech

Rockaway, NJ
Mark and all of his colleagues made a normally very stressful and difficult process extremely easy and relaxing.

4.5 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Mark Veech

Parsippany, NJ
Working with Mark and the NJ Lenders Team was great! Mark kept us up to date on the process of our loan. He was helpful and informative about the progress and the different items that went into securing the loan.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line